Connecting to LinkedIn...


TPP Temp of the Month

TPP Temp of the Month Award – recognising outstanding performance

Each month, TPP presents this award to one of our temps to recognise their outstanding performance, reliability and flexibility.  Our temps help us provide an exceptional service to our clients and we really appreciate the effort they make.

August 2017

Joel Martinez

July 2017

Alison Hull

June 2017

Fiona Philips

May 2017

Rebecca Watson

April 2017

Ruth Aina


March 2017

Sabeen Altaf

February 2017 

Ayo Awosika


January 2017

Tracey Bryson

December 2016

Mel Cairns

November 2016

John Lawton

October 2016

Denise Cendrecourt

September 2016

Thandiwe Malithano

August 2016

Louis Talbot

July 2016

Josephine Abolude

June 2016

Jade Simpson

May 2016

Caroline Archer

April 2016

Prue Steel

March 2016

Jadesola Omokri

February 2016

Josh Leigh

January 2016

Javean Stephens

December 2015 

Jodie Sadler