Connecting to LinkedIn...

Volunteer Envelope Stuffers - EXPIRED

Job Title Volunteer Envelope Stuffers - EXPIRED
Contract Type Temporary / Interim
Location London
Salary Unpaid
Job Published 30 Nov 2016
REF LF942
Contact Name Volunteers Team
Contact Email volunteers@tpp.co.uk

Job Description - EXPIRED

Mission Statement: The Welfare Association is a British registered charity supporting humanitarian and development projects for Palestinian communities in West Bank and Gaza and in refugee camps in Lebanon.

Volunteers Needed for Annual Review Mail Out

Short Description: Stuffing and sending envelopes with our annual review and appeal sheet.

Description: We need 4 volunteers to help stuff envelopes for our Annual Review from Tuesday 13th till Thursday 22ndDecember from 09.30 - 17.00 for all of these week days except Thursday 15th December.

Duties include:
-  Stuffing envelopes with annual review and appeal sheets
-  Attaching correct postal stamps
-  Ensure all have been stamped with return address
-  Seal and post envelopes

Skills Qualifications: Hard-working, punctual, accurate and attention to detail.

Day Required: Tuesday 13 Dec, Wednesday 14 Dec, Friday 16 Dec, Monday 19 Dec, Tuesday 20 Dec, Wednesday 21 Dec, Thursday 22 Dec.

Start Date: Tuesday 13th December
End Date: Thursday 22nd December

If you are interested in helping out, please email Sarkis Nehme, Programmes and Communications Officer, at snehme@welfareassociation.org.uk
or call on 020 7259 2454.

We value diversity at TPP and welcome applications from all sections of the community.

Ref: EXPIRED - LF942 | Published: 30th Nov 2016